The Hotel Inspector

The Hotel Inspector

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

15Season 15 2019
13Season 13 2017
9Season 9 2012
5Season 5 2009
4Season 4 2008




Video trailer


The Hotel Inspector is an observational documentary television series which is broadcast on the British terrestrial television station, Channel 5, and by other networks around the world. In each episode, a celebrated hotelier visits a struggling British hotel and tries to turn its fortunes by giving advice and suggestions to the owner.

The Hotel Inspector
The Hotel Inspector
The Hotel Inspector
The Hotel Inspector
Original title The Hotel Inspector
TMDb Rating 10 2 votes
First air date 2005
Last air date 2019
Seasons 15
Episodes 112
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes
The Age of A.I.
Mark of a Killer
The World at War
Extinct or Alive
The Witnesses.
The Curse of Oak Island
The Eighties
The Grand Tour
How the Universe Works
No One Saw a Thing
Expedition Bigfoot